Documents

Title Project SAP Code Project Name Date of Disclosure Actions
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-ZA-FA0-006 SOUTH AFRICA-ESKOM DISTRIBUTED BATTERY ENERGY STORAGE PROGRAMME Friday, November 23, 2018
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-MW-AA0-024 MALAWI-LOWER SHIRE VALLEY IRRIGATION PROJECT Monday, November 26, 2018
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-BJ-DB0-017 BENIN-PROJET DE ROUTES COTONNIERES PHASE 1 : AMENAGEMENT ET BITUMAGE DE LA ROUTE DJOUGOU-PEHUNCO-KEROU-BANIKOARA Monday, November 26, 2018
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-RW-E00-012 RWANDA-SUSTAINABLE WATER SUPPLY AND SANITATION PROGRAM ADDITIONAL FINANCING Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-NG-F00-020 NIGERIA ELECTRIFICATION PROJECT Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social GUINEE-PROJET DE ROUTE LOLA FRONTIERE COTE D'IVOIRE Thursday, December 6, 2018
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social MULTINATIONAL-PROJET DE CONSTRUCTION DE LIGNE ELECTRIQUE 110220 KV KIGOMA-BUTARE-NGOZI-GITEGA (RWANDA-BURUNDI) Friday, December 7, 2018
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-BJ-F00-009 BENIN-MARIA GLETA INDEPENDENT POWER PRODUCER PHASE 2 POWER PLANT Thursday, December 20, 2018
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-NE-AA0-020 NIGER-CONSTRUCTION DU BARRAGE DE KANDADJI Thursday, January 17, 2019
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment GAMBIA-TRANSGAMBIA ROAD CORRIDOR PROJECT PHASE 2 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment GHANA-EASTERN ROAD CORRIDOR PROJECT Monday, February 11, 2019
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-Z1-FA0-164 MOZAMBICAN INTEGRATED TRANSMISSION BACKBONE SYSTEM Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-KM-F00-002 COMORES-PROJET D’APPUI AU SECTEUR DE L’ENERGIE Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-TZ-DB0-025 TANZANIA-DODOMA CITY OUTER RING ROAD Thursday, April 4, 2019
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-TN-FA0-008 TUNISIE-PROJET D’AMENAGEMENT ET D’EQUIPEMENT DU RESEAU DE TRANSPORT DE L’ELECTRICITÉ : XIII eme PLAN - (PAERTE) Thursday, April 25, 2019
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-GN-AA0-023 GUINEE - PROGRAMME DE DEVELOPPEMENT DES ZONES DE TRANSFORMATION AGROALIMENTAIRE (PDZTA) Monday, May 6, 2019
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-CI-F00-011 COTE D’IVOIRE - CONSTRUCTION ET EXPLOITATION DE LA CENTRALE THERMIQUE A GAZ CIPREL 5, TABOTH, Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment P-CI-F00-007 COTE D’IVOIRE- AZITO PHASE IV EXPANSION PROJECT Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Etudes d'Impact Environnemental et Social P-NE-DB0-011 NIGER-PROJET D'AMENAGEMENT & DE BITUMAGE DE LA ROUTE TAMASKE-KALFOU-KOLLOMA Y COMPRIS LA BRETELLE MARARRABA (63 KM) Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Environmental And Social Impact Assessment ETHIOPIA-DJIBOUTI TRANSPORT CORRIDOR PROJECT Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Pages